Egyptian E-Learning University

You are Here:

Name Title E-Mail
Dr.Mohammed Almasry Dean malmasry@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Goda Elnagar Professor gelnagar@eelu.edu.eg
Amina Khalaf Lecturer akhalaf@eelu.edu.eg
Mohamed Eldeeb Lecturer meldeeb@eelu.edu.eg
Mohamed mhamada Lecturer mmhamada@eelu.edu.eg
Mohammed Elsantawy Lecturer melsantawy@eelu.edu.eg
Suhair Elmesallami Lecturer selmesallami@eelu.edu.eg
Abdalla Gazia Teaching Assistant agazia@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Salah Elsabaa Lecturer thamed@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Asmaa Moddather Lecturer amoddather@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Mohammed Hassan Lecturer mhibrahim@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Aziza Hashem Lecturer ahashem@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Doaa Salman Lecturer dsalman@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Shaimaa Sawaby Lecturer ssawaby@eelu.edu.eg
Merit Nabil Teaching Assistant mnabil@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Sayed Saad Lecturer ssaad@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Yasser Tawfik Halim Lecturer yhalim@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Mamdouh Mowafi Lecturer mmowafi@eelu.edu.eg
Ms.Asmaa Saber Mohammed Teaching Assistant asabermohammed@eelu.edu.eg
Ms.Rana Zaki Teaching Assistant rzaki@eelu.edu.eg