The Egyptian E-learning University
Name Title E-Mail
Hisham Abdelsalam, PH.D. Professor habdelsalam@eelu.edu.eg
Elsayed Eldahshan, PH.D. Professor seldahshan@eelu.edu.eg
Ahmed Taloba, PH.D. Lecturer ataloba@eelu.edu.eg
Abdelghany Orogat Assistant Lecturer aorogat@eelu.edu.eg
Mohamed Nabih Assistant Lecturer mnabih@eelu.edu.eg
Noha Younis Assistant Lecturer nyounis@eelu.edu.eg
Mayar Ali Attia Assistant Lecturer maliattia@eelu.edu.eg
Mahmoud Bassiouni Assistant Lecturer mbassiouni@eelu.edu.eg
Haitham Sameh Teaching Assistant hahussein@eelu.edu.eg
Omnia Atef Teaching Assistant oatef@eelu.edu.eg
Abdelrahman Younis Teaching Assistant ayonis@eelu.edu.eg
George Sami Teaching Assistant gsami@eelu.edu.eg
Mohamed Omar Teaching Assistant mhasanomar@eelu.edu.eg
Abdelrahman hefny Teaching Assistant ahefny@eelu.edu.eg
Sabah Mohamed Morsy Teaching Assistant smohamedmorsy@eelu.edu.eg
Doaa Hamdi Teaching Assistant dhamdi@eelu.edu.eg
Shazly Magdy Teaching Assistant smagdy@eelu.edu.eg


Address

33, Elmesaha St., Dokki, Giza, Egypt.

Contacts:
HotLine: 16541

Phone: (+202) 33318498 - (+202) 33318499 - (+202) 33318496

Fax: (+202) 37497928

E-mail: info@eelu.edu.eg

Get back to us

  • Your Name
  • Email Address
  • Message
  •