The Egyptian E-learning University
Name Title E-Mail
Dr.Mohammed Almasry Dean malmasry@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Mohamed Eldeep Lecturer meldeep@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Yasser Tawfik Halim Lecturer yhalim@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Mohammed Hassan Lecturer mhibrahim@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Mohamed Elnaggar Lecturer melnagar@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Abdel tawwab Ahmed Lecturer agira@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Shereen Bushra Lecturer sghaly@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Nagib Ameen Lecturer nameen@eelu.edu.eg
Ms. Hadeel Khaled Teaching Assistant hkhaled@eelu.edu.eg
Abdalla Gazia Teaching Assistant agazia@eelu.edu.eg
Ms. Shorouk Diab Teaching Assistant smdiab@eelu.edu.eg
Ms.Rana Zaki Teaching Assistant rzaki@eelu.edu.eg
Ms.Asmaa Saber Mohammed Teaching Assistant asabermohammed@eelu.edu.eg


Address

33, Elmesaha St., Dokki, Giza, Egypt.

Contacts:
HotLine: 16541

Phone: (+202) 33318498 - (+202) 33318499 - (+202) 33318496

Fax: (+202) 37497928

E-mail: info@eelu.edu.eg

Get back to us

  • Your Name
  • Email Address
  • Message
  •